To cancel your account, follow the steps below,
- Open the Menu tray and select the Account link
- On the Account page, select the last tab labeled Close Account
- On the Close Account tab, select the Cancel Your Paid Subscription button and follow the next 2 steps.
- On the final step, select Complete Cancellation.
- You will receive an email confirming your cancellation.
Note: Canceled accounts will remain active until the end of the current billing period. For example, if you cancel 15 days into a monthly billing period, your account will remain active for another 15 days. If you cancel during the trial, your account will remain active until the end of the trial period.